More Leagues Blog

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 Teams & Players list

Get ready for the exciting Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, also known as the T10 League 7, set to take place in the United Arab Emirates. The tournament will feature 8 franchise cricket teams competing in the fast-paced T10 format.

Starting on 28th November and concluding on 9th December 2023 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, this action-packed event promises to be a cricketing spectacle.

Abu Dhabi T10 league 2023 Teams & Players list

For cricket fans, the anticipation is high as the teams battle it out for glory. Each match will be a 10-over-a-side format with a duration of 90 minutes, ensuring non-stop excitement for fans.

Defending champions, Northern Warriors will face stiff competition from other power-packed squads, including Team Abu Dhabi, Chennai Braves, Bangla Tigers, New York Strikers, Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls, and Morrisville Samp Army.

Stay tuned for more updates on the team squads, captains, and players as the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 approaches.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 Teams

abu dhabi t10 league teams 2023
abu dhabi t10 league teams 2023
Team Abu DhabiChris LynnPaul Farbrace
Chennai BravesDasun ShanakaTBD
Bangla TigersShakib Al HasanAftab Ahmed
New York StrikersKieron PollardCarl Crowe
Deccan GladiatorsNicholas PooranMushtaq Ahmed
Delhi BullsDwayne BravoAndy Flower
Northern WarriorsWanindu HasarangaFaisal Iqbal
Morrisville Samp ArmyDavid MillerLance Klusener

Abu Dhabi T10 Squad All Team 2023

Team Abu Dhabi squad for Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023:

Team Abu Dhabi Squad _ Abu dhabi T10 2023
Chris Lynn (icon, c)Batsman
Jamie OvertonAll-Rounder
Phil SaltBatsman
Alex HalesBatsman
Fabian AllenAll-Rounder
Adil RashidBowler
Tymal MillsBowler
James VinceBatsman
Brandon KingBatsman
Amad ButtAll-Rounder
Darwish RasooliBatsman
Alishan SharafuBatsman
Abid AliBatsman
Ethan D’SouzaAll-Rounder
Mustafizur RahmanBowler
Peter HatzoglouBowler
Andrew TyeBowler

Chennai Braves squad for Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023:

Chennai Braves Squad _ Abu dhabi T10 2023
Dasun Shanaka (icon)All-Rounder
Maheesh TheekshanaBowler
Bhanuka RajapaksaBatsman
Mohammad ShahzadBatsman
Carlos BrathwaiteAll-Rounder
Obed McCoyBowler
Olly StoneBowler
Ben DuckettBatsman
Sam CookBowler
Sikandar RazaAll-Rounder
Ross WhiteleyBatsman
Kobe HerftAll-Rounder
Karthik MeiyappanBowler
Vriitya AravindBatsman
Sabir AliBowler
Laurie EvansBatsman
James FullerAll-Rounder
Dawid MalanBatsman

Bangla Tigers Squad for Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023:

Bangla Tigers Squad _ Abu dhabi T10 2023
Shakib Al Hasan (icon, c)All-Rounder
Matheesha PathiranaBowler
Mohammad AmirBowler
Evin LewisBatsman
Colin MunroBatsman
S. SreesanthBowler
Hazratullah ZazaiBatsman
Joe ClarkeBatsman
Benny HowellAll-Rounder
Ben CuttingAll-Rounder
Nurul HasanBatsman
Mrittunjoy ChowdhuryBowler
Rohan MustafaAll-Rounder
Chirag SuriBatsman
Umair AliBowler
Dan ChristianAll-Rounder
Jake BallBowler

New York Strikers Squad for Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023:

New York Strikers Squad _ Abu dhabi T10 2023
Kieron Pollard (icon, c)All-Rounder
Azam KhanBatsman
Eoin MorganBatsman
Paul StirlingAll-Rounder
Romario ShepherdAll-Rounder
Wahab RiazBowler
Jordan ThompsonAll-Rounder
Andre FletcherBatsman
Kesrick WilliamsBowler
Izharulhaq NaveedBowler
Tom HartleyBowler
Muhammad WaseemBowler
Nav PabrejaAll-Rounder
Muhammad FarooqAll-Rounder
Akeal HoseinBowler
Ravi RampaulBowler
Stuart BinnyAll-Rounder

Deccan Gladiators Squad for Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023:

Deccan Gladiators Squad _ Abu dhabi T10 2023
Nicholas Pooran (icon)Batsman
Andre RussellAll-Rounder
Zahoor KhanBowler
Tom Kohler-CadmoreBatsman
David WieseAll-Rounder
Odean SmithAll-Rounder
Mujeeb Ur RahmanBowler
Luke WoodBowler
Josh LittleBowler
Will SmeedBatsman
Zahir KhanBowler
Curtis CampherAll-Rounder
Adeel MalikAll-Rounder
Sultan AhmedBowler
Jason RoyBatsman
Taskin AhmedBowler
Suresh RainaBatsman

Delhi Bulls Squad for Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023:

Delhi Bulls Squad _ Abu dhabi T10 2023
Dwayne Bravo (icon, c)All-Rounder
Rilee RossouwBatsman
Rahmanullah GurbazBatsman
Dominic DrakesBowler
Tim DavidBatsman
Fazalhaq FarooqiBowler
Will JacksAll-Rounder
Najibullah ZadranBatsman
Richard GleesonBowler
Keemo PaulAll-Rounder
Mitchell StanleyBowler
Shiraz AhmedBowler
Karnal ZahidBowler
Aayan Afzal KhanBatsman
Imad WasimAll-Rounder
Jordan CoxBatsman
Harbhajan SinghBowler
Tom BantonBatsman

Northern Warriors Squad for Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023:

Northern Warriors squad _ Abu dhabi T10 2023
Wanindu Hasaranga (icon)All-Rounder
Rovman Powell (c)All-Rounder
Kennar LewisBatsman
Reece TopleyBowler
Sherfane RutherfordAll-Rounder
Adam LythBatsman
Wayne ParnellAll-Rounder
Adam HoseBatsman
Chris GreenAll-Rounder
Rayad EmritBowler
Gus AtkinsonBowler
Junaid SiddiqueBatsman
Muhammad UsmanBatsman
Hamdan TahirBowler
Dushmantha ChameeraBowler
Mohammad IrfanBowler
Abhimanyu MithunBowler
Isuru UdanaBowler
Liam DawsonAll-Rounder

Morrisville Samp Army Squad for Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023:

Morrisville Samp Army Squad _ Abu dhabi T10 2023
David Miller (icon)Batsman
Shimron HetmyerBatsman
Anrich NortjeBowler
Moeen AliAll-Rounder
Dwaine PretoriusAll-Rounder
Johnson CharlesBatsman
Chamika KarunaratneAll-Rounder
George GartonAll-Rounder
Andries GousBatsman
Obus PienaarAll-Rounder
Ibrahim ZadranBatsman
Ahmed RazaBowler
Kashif DaudAll-Rounder
Basil HameedBatsman
Sheldon CottrellBowler
Karim JanatAll-Rounder

About the author

Bhanu Partap

Bhanu Pratap is a sports blogger who specializes in cricket and football. With a strong passion for both sports, he shares insightful analyses and opinions through his blog. His well-researched content provides a unique perspective on matches, player performances, and trends in these sports. Bhanu's engaging writing contributes to the sports community by sparking discussions and keeping readers informed and entertained.

Leave a Comment