Blog More Leagues

Road Safety World Series 2023 Live Streaming

The third edition of the Road Safety World Series (RSWS) T20 cricket tournament is scheduled to take place from September to October 2023. A total of 23 matches will be played in the tournament.

The Road Safety World Series aims to spread awareness about road safety through cricket. It features retired cricket legends from 8 countries – India, Australia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, England, Bangladesh, and the newest addition, New Zealand.

Road Safety World Series 2023 Live Streaming

Some of the big names confirmed to participate include Sachin Tendulkar, who will lead India Legends, Brian Lara, who will lead West Indies Legends, Brett Lee as captain of Australia Legends, and Jonty Rhodes leading the South Africa Legends team. Other stars like Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Shane Watson, and Brian Lara will also take part.

In India, Viacom18 will broadcast the live coverage of RSWS 2023. The matches will be streamed on Voot and JioTV. All matches will also be live on COLORS Cineplex, COLORS Kannada Cinema and the free-to-air channel Rishtey Cineplex.

Road Safety World Series Live Streaming

If you’re unable to attend the stadiums but still eager to experience all the excitement, you’re in luck! The Road Safety World Series matches will be broadcasted on prominent sports channels such as Sports 18 and Colours Cineplex.

This means you can savour the thrill of these matches from the comfort of your home. Moreover, if you’re on the move, you can catch the live coverage of the matches on Jio TV and Voot.

For those who prefer streaming, the matches will also be accessible on the Voot platform, ensuring you never miss a single moment of the action, regardless of your location.

Live Telecast TV Channels and Broadcasting Rights for Road Safety World Series 2023

  • India: Colors Cineplex, Rishtey Cineplex, JioCinema
  • Nepal: Sim TV
  • UK: Virgin Media
  • UK & Ireland: Sky Sports UK
  • US: Sling TV, Dish Network (US)
  • Malaysia: Unifi TV
  • Bangladesh: TSports

Road Safety World Series 2023 All-Team Squad

Here are the squads for the participating teams:

India Legends

  • Sachin Tendulkar (C)
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Irfan Pathan
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Munaf Patel
  • Subramaniam Badrinath
  • Stuart Binny
  • Naman Ojha
  • Manpreet Gony
  • Pragyan Ojha
  • Vinay Kumar
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Rajesh Pawar
  • Rahul Sharma

New Zealand Legends

  • Ross Taylor (C)
  • Jacob Oram
  • Jamie How
  • Jason Spice
  • Kyle Mills
  • Scott Styris
  • Shane Bond
  • Dean Brownlie
  • Bruce Martin
  • Neil Broom
  • Aaron Redmond
  • Anton Devcich
  • Craig McMillan
  • Gareth Hopkins
  • Hamish Bennett

Australia Legends

  • Shane Watson (C)
  • Alex Doolan
  • Ben Dunk
  • Brad Hodge
  • Brad Haddin
  • Stuart Clark
  • Brett Lee
  • Bryce McGain
  • Callum Ferguson
  • Cameron White
  • George Horlin
  • Jason Krejza
  • John Hastings
  • Dirk Nannes
  • Nathan Reardon
  • Chadd Sayers

West Indies Legends

  • Brian Lara (C)
  • Danza Hyatt
  • Devendra Bishoo
  • Dwayne Smith
  • Jerome Taylor
  • Kirk Edwards
  • Marlon Ian Black
  • Narsingh Deonarine
  • Sulieman Benn
  • Daren Powell
  • William Perkins
  • Darion Bartley
  • Dave Mohammed
  • Krishmar Santokie

England Legends

  • Ian Bell (C)
  • Nick Compton
  • Phil Mustard
  • Chris Tremlett
  • Daren Maddy
  • Darren Stevens
  • James Tindall
  • Rikki Clarke
  • Stephen Parry
  • Tim Ambrose
  • Dimitri Mascarenhas
  • Chris Schofield
  • Jade Dernbach
  • Mal Loye

Bangladesh Legends

  • Shahadat Hossain (C)
  • Abdur Razzak
  • Alamgir Kabir
  • Aftab Ahmed
  • Alok Kapali
  • Mamun ur Rasheed
  • Nazmus Sadat
  • Dhiman Ghosh
  • Dolar Mahmud
  • Khaled Mashud
  • Mohammad Sharif
  • Mehrab Hossain
  • Elias Sunny
  • Mohammad Nazimuddin
  • Abul Hasan
  • Tushar Imran

Sri Lanka Legends

  • TM Dilshan (C)
  • Kaushalya Weeraratne
  • Mahela Udawatte
  • Rumesh Silva
  • Asela Gunaratne
  • Chamara Silva
  • Isuru Udana
  • Chamara Kapugedara
  • Chaminda Vaas
  • Chaturanga de Silva
  • C Jayasinghe
  • Dhamikka Prasad
  • Dilruwan Perera
  • Dilshan Munaweera
  • Ishan Jayaratne
  • Jeevan Mendis
  • Nuwan Kulasekara
  • Sanath Jayasuriya
  • Upul Tharanga
  • Thisara Perera

South Africa Legends

  • Jonty Rhodes (C)
  • Alviro Petersen
  • Andrew Puttick
  • Eddie Leie
  • Garnett Kruger
  • Henry Davids
  • Jacques Rudolph
  • Johan Botha
  • Johan van der Wath
  • Lance Klusener
  • L. Norris Jones
  • Makhaya Ntini
  • Morne van Vyk
  • T Tshabalala
  • Vernon Philander
  • Zander de Bruyn

In addition to the team captains, Virender Sehwag and Sunil Gavaskar were present at the event launch, serving as commissioners of the RSWS league.

About the author

Bhanu Partap

Bhanu Pratap is a sports blogger who specializes in cricket and football. With a strong passion for both sports, he shares insightful analyses and opinions through his blog. His well-researched content provides a unique perspective on matches, player performances, and trends in these sports. Bhanu's engaging writing contributes to the sports community by sparking discussions and keeping readers informed and entertained.

Leave a Comment